Uk flag French flag

Yoga La Source

Mardis 18:30-20:00

Ashtanga Yoga

enseignant

Danijela Radic

Langue

English

Inscription

Par trimestre

à partir du octobre 4, 2022

180 €

10 séances restantes

Prix moyen d’une séance: 18.0 €

Par trimestre

180 €

10 séances à partir du Oct. 4

Prix moyen d’une séance: 18.0 €

S`identifier Créez un compte S’incrire

Par séance

octobre 4, 2022

22 €

L’inscription ouvre 48 heures avant la séance.

Par séance

22 €

octobre 4, 2022

L’inscription ouvre 48 heures avant la séance.

S`identifier Créez un compte

Calendrier

10 - Pas de séance prévue
10 - Les séances prochaines que vous avez annulées
Attention: Pas de cours le 1 novembre
CovidCheck n'est plus obligatoire au Konviktsgaard, mais veuillez porter un masque jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez la salle où le cours de yoga est donné et en partant.

Style

Ashtanga Yoga

Ashtanga vinyasa est une pratique de hatha yoga transmis à Pattabhi Jois par le maître de yoga Krishnamacharya. C'est pour l'étudiant qui cherche une approche vigoureuse qui purifie, stimule et dynamise. Il est composé de postures pratiquées dans un rythme fluide, avec une respiration constante, l’attention et des contractions internes qui concentrent l’énergie vitale. Grâce à la nature dynamique de cette pratique, on se sent complètement purifié et energetisé dans chaque cellule du corps et également dans le mental. Plus de détails

Enseignant

Danijela Radic

Danijela Radic

Danijela a eu son premier contact avec le yoga à la fin des années 90 à Belgrade. Depuis 2009, elle a rejoint le cours d’Ashtanga de Denise. En 2015, elle a reçu son diplôme d'enseignante à la formation donné par La Source (300 hrs). Elle a continué ses études, principalement en Ashtanga, Vinyasa Krama et Yin. Elle tombait amoureuse du Vinyasa Krama et a étudié avec Srivatsa Ramaswami en Europe et en Inde, obtenant deux certificats d’enseignement avancé (200 h) . Vinyasa Krama l'a aidé à découvrir des niveaux plus profonds de sa pratique personnelle. Alors que toujours amoureuse de l’Ashtanga et de son flux captivant du souffle avec le mouvement, Vinyasa Krama lui a dévoilé les différents niveaux de chaque asana et a amélioré son calme. Pratiquer le yoga la rend heureuse et légère. Il clarifie et libère son mental pour de nouvelles idées. Elle est reconnaissante de pouvoir partager cette légèreté avec vous. Plus de détails

Nathalie Nathalie Colavitti Blay enseignera le 4 octobre.

Lieu

Centre-ville: avenue Marie-Thérèse

11, av. Marie-Thérèse, Luxembourg city. La salle de gymnastique à Résidence Grand-Duchesse Charlotte - Konviktsgaart est un espace calme avec une vue sur le jardin, parfait pour nos cours de yoga en centre-ville. C'est 5 minutes de Hamilius-Aldringen et il y a un parking souterrain gratuit. Voir lieu & plan

Quoi apporter

  • Les vestiaires à côté de la salle de gymnastique sont seulement pour les employés de Konviktsgaard, pas pour nos élèves. Si vous ne pouvez pas venir dans vos habits de yoga, vous pouvez changer dans le corridor devant la salle.
  • Veuillez apporter votre propre tapis de yoga ou d'exercice. Nous vendons des tapis de haute qualité de 30 et de 55 Euros.
  • Info pour votre premier cours de yoga

Uk flag French flag

Yoga La Source

Tuesdays 18:30-20:00

Ashtanga Yoga

teacher

Danijela Radic

Language

English

Registration

Term

starting December 6, 2022

36 €

2 classes remaining

Class price average: 18.0 €

Term

36 €

2 classes starting Dec. 6

Class price average: 18.0 €

Log In Create Account join waitlist

Single Class

December 6, 2022

22 €

Space available, but registration only possible 48 hours before class time.

Single Class

22 €

December 6, 2022

Space available, but registration only possible 48 hours before class time.

Log In Create Account

Calendar

10 - No class scheduled
10 - Upcoming classes you have canceled

This course is full on a term basis. Waitlist yourself for the term and/or use the "single-class" registration system week-to-week.

Day Time Style Location Teacher
Wednesday
18:30
19:55
18:30 - 19:55
Ashtanga-led Strassen Nathalie Details
Friday
18:30
20:30
18:30 - 20:30
Mysore Strassen Marija Details
Saturday
11:00
12:30
11:00 - 12:30
Ashtanga-led Strassen Nathalie Details
Note: No class on Novembrer 1st
CovidCheck is no longer required at Konviktsgaard, but please wear a mask until you reach the room where the yoga class is given and upon leaving.

Style

Ashtanga Yoga

Ashtanga vinyasa is a hatha yoga practice transmitted to Pattabhi Jois from the yoga master Krishnamacharya. It is for students seeking an invigorating approach that purifies, stimulates and energizes. It consists of postures practiced in a fluid rhythm with a concentrated breath, steady gaze, and internal contractions to direct vital energy. Due to the dynamic nature of this practice, one feels completely energized and purified in each cell of the body and also in the mind. More details

Teacher

Danijela Radic

Danijela Radic

Danijela's first contact with yoga was back in the late '90s in Belgrade. In 2009, she joined Denise's Ashtanga courses and followed them for eight years before taking La Source's 300-hour Hatha Yoga Teacher Training, completed in April 2016. She continued in trainings, mainly in Ashtanga, Vinyasa Krama and Yin. She went to study with Srivatsa Ramaswami in Europe and India, obtaining two Advanced Teacher Training certificates (200 hrs) in Vinyasa Krama. It has helped her tap into deeper levels in her personal practice. While still in love with Ashtanga and its captivating flow of breath with movement – Vinyasa Krama unlocked the various stages of each asana and improved her stillness. Practicing yoga makes her happy and light. It clears her mind and frees the space for new ideas. She is grateful for the opportunity to share some of that lightness with you. More details

Location

City center: avenue Marie-Thérèse

11, av. Marie-Thérèse, Luxembourg city. The "salle gymnastique" at Résidence Grand-Duchesse Charlotte - Konviktsgaart is a nice, quiet space facing a garden perfectly situated for our yoga classes in the city. It is a few blocks from Hamilius-Aldringen and also has free underground parking. See location & map

What to bring

  • The changing rooms next to the yoga room are for staff only, not our students. If you cannot come dressed in your yoga clothes, you can change in the hallway just before the yoga room.
  • Please bring your own yoga or exercise mat. We have mats for purchase at 30 and 55 Euros.
  • Info for your first yoga class